Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Release Boost & Giveaway ~ Finding Life by Tiffani Lynn

Title: Finding Life
Series: Colorado Veterans #4
Author: Tiffani Lynn
Genre: Second Chance Military Romance
Release Date: May 17, 2018

She's not your average blonde bombshell. 
He's not an ordinary Army combat veteran. 
Feisty Colby Averette is every man's dream. Adding successful monster truck driving auto mechanic into the mix makes her irresistible. But she's never been lucky in love--and that's fine with her as she focuses on her family and career. 
Until she encounters him. 
Former combat medic Victor Martinez has been to hell and back--in Afghanistan and in his personal life. Now, a widower and a partner in a law firm, his friends fill his free time, but he wants more. And when he meets Colby, everything changes. Torn between the pain of his past and the hope for a future, can Victor find a life he thought was gone long ago?

The west coast of Florida is home for Tiffani and her family. She’s a music loving, baseball adoring, crazed hockey fan who enjoys writing sexy contemporary romance novels. Her publishing career started in July 2016 when The Wild Rose Press released her first novella Strangers at Sunset. Since then she’s published 11 more books, two of which are Kindle World stories for Elle James and Desiree Holt. She's also written for three anthologies with one more on the horizon for 2018. She has several more books due to be released this year. If you are interested in Tiffani's other work or contacting her, please visit www.tiffanilynn.com
HOSTED BY:

Cover Reveal ~ Mercy Brown Part 2 by Tiki Kos

Title: Mercy Brown Part 2
Series: Mercy Brown
Author: Tiki Kos 
Genre: YA Horror/Dystopian Paranormal
Release Date: June 20, 2018 
Cover Design: Yvonne at Ammonia Book Covers
Humanity is on the brink of extinction.
One month after the events in Goodsprings, Mercy Brown is welcomed into the wasteland that is now the United States. The vampire virus has run rampant across the world. What is left of humanity is scattered.
Separated from Sebastien and Amanda, Mercy must navigate this new world by herself, embarking on a journey to find her friends, stop the vampires, and save the world.
As she fights for survival, Mercy discovers who she can trust. Will she ever be safe again?
For fans of The Walking Dead and Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Tiki Kos presents the second part of the YA horror/dystopia saga, Mercy Brown.

I was born and raised in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. I started working on my first YA novel Daughter of The Night in 2016. The first book in the trilogy.I have been married to my husband Joel since 2015 but together since 2008. I am a mother of two wonderful children, Aiden (5) and Scarlett (2). When I'm not working on stories, you can find me drinking copious amounts of coffee and eating sushi. In my very rare moments of spare time, I enjoy baking/canning, reading fantasy books, gardening and playing video games.
HOSTED BY:

Instagram

© MillsyLovesBooks. Made with love by The Dutch Lady Designs.